Free 17 Song Soundtrack Exp: 4/30

Spin Magazine is offering a 17 song Soundtrack. They represent the best of the April issue. Here is the list of the songs. Download Code: Y73KWETNN4AA Code Expiration: 4/30/11.

1. Beady Eye “The Roller”
2. Cornershop “Natch”
3. Faust “Herbstatimmung”
4. J Mascis “Not Enough”
5. Jeff The Brother “Diamond Way”
6. Keren Ann “My name is Trouble”
7. Kurt Ville “Jesus Fever”
and more

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *